SharePoint Mobility Webinar: How to Boost Productivity & Control

Join us Tuesday, April 18th: 8 AM Pacific | 11 AM Eastern | 4 PM BST | 5 PM CEST

Featuring the Air Transat Digital Transformation Success Story!

Ensuring the right information is mobilized to the right employees at the right time can radically boost their productivity, while empowering them to delight your customers. Maintaining control of enterprise content can enhance governance and streamline compliance.

On April 18th, learn how you can boost both workforce productivity and enterprise control! Microsoft guest speaker Yannick Nadeau will share 5 ways that you can extend SharePoint to add jet fuel to your mobility success.

Guy Garon and Martin Lachance from Air Transat will share how they eliminated paper-based processes by quickly using their existing SharePoint system and Colligo Engage to push crew documents and flight manuals to the iPads of flight directors, empowering them to create award-winning in-flight experiences. Executives control content distribution and track usage metrics on activity dashboards for compliance.

“Whether on a flight, in a hotel or aboard a shuttle, Flight Directors have the SharePoint information they need to prepare for flights and impress passengers. We have received very positive feedback from users who report great efficiency gains. Our employee survey returned a 91% user satisfaction rate. We are very, very impressed.” – Air Transat

Register Today!

Win a $150 Amazon Gift Card

$150 Amazon Gift Card

One lucky participant will win. You must attend the webinar to be entered into the drawing.

Webinar Presented By

  • Guy Garon

    Vice President, Information Technology | Air Transat

  • Martin Lachance

    Director, IT Solutions | Air Transat

  • Yannick Nadeau

    Business Productivity Specialist | Microsoft

Moderated By

  • Megan Keller

    Editorial Director, BWW Media Group

Register for this Webinar

Can’t Attend the Live Event?

Go ahead and register anyway!

We will email you a link to the video and technical brief PDF so you won’t miss out.