1. The delay as indicated. This can mean a permission change isn’t live.
2. If your account is a domain admin, administrator or a member of another protected group, then Exchange will remove the Send As permissions by default.
Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.