try under user/admin templates/system
see if there’s a control-alt-delete option
There was was only options to remove 4 things:
My problem is none of my users can get to this screen. And I want them to so they can change their password.
The only thing I can think of from your solution is that perhaps ctrl+alt+del would have worked after the period during which passwords may not be changed after being reset had expired. But – that is plain weird…