Convert Lotus Notes to Outlook PST

Home Forums Messaging Software Outlook Convert Lotus Notes to Outlook PST

This topic contains 7 replies, has 6 voices, and was last updated by Avatar 2assem 1 year, 5 months ago.

Viewing 8 posts - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)
  • Author

Hi, is there any frequent method to convert lotus notes to outlook PST without any changes in table formatting. please help me as soon as possible….. :sad:

Ossian

Re: Convert Lotus Notes to Outlook PST

Not really relevant to system management so moved to Outlook forum

I have no detailed knowledge of Lotus, but Mr:google: gives a number of ways of converting — although what they do to formatting is not known.

The search here is a good starting point though:
    http://www.google.co.uk/search?q=lotus+notes+to+outlook+pst&sourceid=ie7&rls=com.microsoft:en-GB:IE-Address&ie=&oe=&gws_rd=cr&redir_esc=&ei=YDXuUfjSFIPO0QWG-ICIDg#rls=com.microsoft:en-GB%3AIE-Address&sclient=psy-ab&q=lotus+notes+to+outlook+pst+keep+formatting&oq=lotus+notes+to+outlook+pst+keep+format&gs_l=serp.3.0.33i21.58590.61355.0.63317.12.12.0.0.0.0.256.1815.0j10j2.12.0….0…1c.1.21.psy-ab.EM2PkQcAuDM&pbx=1&bav=on.2,or.r_qf.&bvm=bv.49478099,d.d2k&fp=bb9a53c80fad7eab&biw=1498&bih=757

CeeFar

hi martha,
    i was too facing the same issue with my data,and wnted to convert lotus to pst without change in table formatting.now i am using [DELETED] its easy to use and convert ,with this i have easily migrated to outlook pst u can also try

hope it will help u out too ;-)

[MOD EDIT] Banned one spammer for pushing products with links, so lets not make it two [/MOD EDIT]

sgbotsford

Apply any third party software like [EDITED BY MOD] to convert Lotus Notes NSF to Outlook. This is the safe and quickest method for this task. :beer:

mikebbking

Download [EDITED BY MOD] software to convert all of your NSF files into your personal outloook account and you can easily migrate your nsf mails to pst mail.

Ossian