Hi all, I have XP Pro workstations and 2003 Servers. Users all have roaming profiles. When exiting XP (logging off, or restarting) an error comes up saying that a particular file could not be saved to their profile, and that it would not be updated. The file is the user log from Outlook 2K, and it is the same with (almost) all of the users. The ones that don't have this problem all show a "Syncronizing" box just prior to log-off. Anyone else ever see this? Thanks much.
Login or Sign Up
- Log in with