Does anyone know if I implement DFS, will it copy the Folder/NTFS permissions from its original location to the root DFS share or will it reset to the defaults? Any help would be appreciated. Thank you.
No announcement yet.
Will DFS copy NTFS folder permissions if the share is moved?