Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Network

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Network

    Hi

    I wonder if anyone kowns anythins about Windows 2003.

    I have clients computer that logs in into the domain witout any problem.

    When they shutdown the computer in the evening for going home, I can still see the computername under
    My Network Places \ Entire Network... and Domain.

    After about 45 minutes the computername disipares.

    Is there any setting to change so the network update itself immediatly, so when users shutdown the computers and their computername will be deleted from my network????
Working...
X