Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Need Windows Hacking Ideas

Dear Friends,
    This is my first post in this forum . I am a student in college , as my subject syllabus of Cyber Forensics I need the topic of "Windows Hacking" . But extensive search I am really confused where to start and end(due to wide area of topic) . So I seek your help
    to prepare a note for Exam. Need 1200 words topic . If any body can advise me it's gr8 help for me .

Waiting your help

Thanks
    Anes

Re: Need Windows Hacking Ideas

Anes, you will forgive our reluctance in assisting you with such a topic as we have no idea if you really are a student or even a script kiddie trying to gain knowledge in attacking a network. If you refine your Google Search parameters then you will find what you are after. Alternatively you can look at Pluralsight for a tutorial called, Hack Yourself First How to go on The Cyber-Offence.
    1 1 was a racehorse.
    2 2 was 1 2.
    1 1 1 1 race 1 day,
    2 2 1 1 2

Comment

Thanks sir for your reply . Any way I am not looking any specific methods i am looking for my exam not as a script kiddie to break any network . Any good urls or resources ?

Anes

Comment

Click Hack Yourself First How to go on The Cyber-Offence in my first post (or this one).
        1 1 was a racehorse.
        2 2 was 1 2.
        1 1 1 1 race 1 day,
        2 2 1 1 2

Comment

sigh.

subject for your exam?

the benefits of nmap enumerating for network security probes
          why SALTing passwords is important.
          The benefits of using a RAINBOW tables
          how little Bobby DropTables contributes to SQL Security
          The Rise of Script kiddies
          how to use watering-hole attacks as part of advanced, long term penetration