No announcement yet.

Kind Souls, Please HELP! Packet Tracer Help Neeeded!

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Kind Souls, Please HELP! Packet Tracer Help Neeeded!

I'm currently studying networking on my own and I need some help so badly!
    I need to do the connections in Packet Tracer and then transfer it to a real life router but I'm totally not sure how to do it in Packet Tracer (The firewall part can be ignored cause Packet Tracer do not support it)

The question is:
    1. OneWest has a branch office in Kuala Lumpur (KL). They are connected via a private MPLS network. For added security, HQ and KL routers are supposed to run IPSec ESP in tunnel mode.
    2. Internet users should not be able to access the HQ or KL routers.
    It's driving me nuts, this assignment. Can I discuss this with a kind soul who is willing to lend me his/her guidance?

Re: Kind Souls, Please HELP! Packet Tracer Help Neeeded!