Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

IE6 Tools

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • IE6 Tools

    I go often to IE6 Tools>Internet Options>Clear History and I clear. I have set the 'Days to keep pages in history' to "1". Say, 3 days later I want to visit a site again that had been cleared, as I begin to type, the IE6 offers to fill the Address line in with the complete address. Query: Why is this happening? I thought 48 hour old history had been cleared? heqoheleth

  • #2
    What does your question have to do with Active Directory?

    Please post again in the right place.
    Cheers,

    Daniel Petri
    Microsoft Most Valuable Professional - Active Directory Directory Services
    MCSA/E, MCTS, MCITP, MCT

    Comment

    Working...
    X