Convert Lotus Notes to Outlook PST

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Convert Lotus Notes to Outlook PST

Hi, is there any frequent method to convert lotus notes to outlook PST without any changes in table formatting. please help me as soon as possible.....

Re: Convert Lotus Notes to Outlook PST

Not really relevant to system management so moved to Outlook forum

I have no detailed knowledge of Lotus, but Mr gives a number of ways of converting -- although what they do to formatting is not known.

The search here is a good starting point though:
    http://www.google.co.uk/search?q=lot...w=1498&bih=757
    Tom Jones
    MCT, MCSE (2000:Security & 2003), MCSA:Security & Messaging, MCDBA, MCDST, MCITP(EA, EMA, SA, EDA, ES, CS), MCTS, MCP, Sec+
    PhD, MSc, FIAP, MIITT
    IT Trainer / Consultant
    Ossian Ltd
    Scotland

** Remember to give credit where credit is due and leave reputation points where appropriate **

Comment

hi martha,
      i was too facing the same issue with my data,and wnted to convert lotus to pst without change in table formatting.now i am using [DELETED] its easy to use and convert ,with this i have easily migrated to outlook pst u can also try

hope it will help u out too

[MOD EDIT] Banned one spammer for pushing products with links, so lets not make it two [/MOD EDIT]
      Last edited by Ossian; 23rd July 2013, 11:53.

Comment

Apply any third party software like [EDITED BY MOD] to convert Lotus Notes NSF to Outlook. This is the safe and quickest method for this task.
        Last edited by Ossian; 10th October 2013, 12:11.

Comment

Download [EDITED BY MOD] software to convert all of your NSF files into your personal outloook account and you can easily migrate your nsf mails to pst mail.
          Last edited by Ossian; 10th October 2013, 12:11.

Comment

Please can we have no more "one post wonders" who join only to push a particular commercial product. Feeling in a good mood today so no bans... yet...