No announcement yet.

Outlook 2007 or exchange Form creation?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Outlook 2007 or exchange Form creation?

Hello,

I'm new to creating forms as ive never done this before.
    My manager wants me to create a form, for all users to enter in their hours worked for the week. He wants them to use the forms to submit their hours on that specific date.
    Anyone have any step by step instructions for this?

Please and ty!

Re: Outlook 2007 or exchange Form creation?

Anything helpful here:
    http://www.google.co.uk/search?hl=en...=&oq=&gs_rfai=
    Tom Jones
    MCT, MCSE (2000:Security & 2003), MCSA:Security & Messaging, MCDBA, MCDST, MCITP(EA, EMA, SA, EDA, ES, CS), MCTS, MCP, Sec+
    PhD, MSc, FIAP, MIITT
    IT Trainer / Consultant
    Ossian Ltd
    Scotland

** Remember to give credit where credit is due and leave reputation points where appropriate **

Comment

Thanks for the google search, but guess what, that's the first thing i did and it didn't help with what i needed at all.

Please provide a better answer than that if you have an answer thank you.

Comment

Well, since googling for "create outlook 2007 form" (almost exactly the title of your post) didnt "help with what you needed", how about you give us some more information about exactly what you DO need and what you have done so far.

Did you work through any of the tutorials in the link I provided? From experience building Outlook forms, they do help, especially for someone with no experience in this.

If, of course, you want someone to do the whole job for you while you take the credit with your boss,
        Tom Jones
        MCT, MCSE (2000:Security & 2003), MCSA:Security & Messaging, MCDBA, MCDST, MCITP(EA, EMA, SA, EDA, ES, CS), MCTS, MCP, Sec+
        PhD, MSc, FIAP, MIITT
        IT Trainer / Consultant
        Ossian Ltd
        Scotland

** Remember to give credit where credit is due and leave reputation points where appropriate **

Comment