We are running W2K AD domain enviroment w/exchange 2K. If we delete a user who set up all the meeting requests for a group of users, the meeting will become an "unknown meeting" and therefore forcing us to delete all the meetings the deleted user has created and running clear/free busy to all the users the meeting was created for and then recreating the meeting with a valid user. Thank you in advance for your time.
Login or Sign Up
- Log in with