X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello, Hi, Welcome, Introduction - archive #7

Welcome to the Petri.co.il forums!

Please post your "Hi" message here on this thread. Please do NOT put your "Hi" message as a separate thread, post it here (click on "Post Reply" in this thread).

After doing so, and BEFORE posting on the live forums, make sure you read the general forum instructions and rules found on top of each forum. Posting content not according to the forum rules will get you banned. Myself and the other moderators usually shoot first and ask questions later.

So have a good stay, share your knowledge, contribute to the community, but be warned that this community will not tolerate posts that are not according to the forum rules.
    Cheers,

Daniel Petri
    Microsoft Most Valuable Professional - Active Directory Directory Services
    MCSA/E, MCTS, MCITP, MCT

Hello

Hi Forum

Just stopped by to say Hi.

I have many years of experience in IT so hope to be of service soon.
    Also looking forward to finding answers to my own questions too.
    ::: Remember to give credit if you have found this useful. :::
    ::: Wild Oak Tech :::

Comment

Re: Hello, Hi, Welcome, Introduction - Newcomers - post HERE

Hi, I want to say hello as well. This forum has been recommended to me by a member of (forum) abxzone.com, who said he is a long time member here.

I have tons of questions on a bigger project. I'm looking forward to receiving your advise. And of course, if I can be of any help, I will for sure contribute too.

Thanks for taking me on as a member.

Kind regards,

switch

Comment

Welcome to the site.

Comment

Hello All

Very New to this site, but looking forward to helping out (where I can) and bouncing ideas and questions of fellow Techies