Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

DataStore.edb

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • DataStore.edb

    If I delete DataStore.edb, what part of it is recreated the next time I do a Windows Update and what part gets lost? Does it recreate my update history?

  • #2
    You can safely delete it, but it will be recreated when you restart Windows. The size of the file may be reduced when rebuilt. Does the Windows 7 client have all the Windows Updates installed?

    Your update history should remain unchanged.
    A recent poll suggests that 6 out of 7 dwarfs are not happy

    Comment

    Working...
    X