I have a bunch of classrooms with PC's running Windows XP on a domain (2003). When you hit ctrl-alt-del key you will see username.. the question is how do you clear that username after a user has logged off the machine? Thanks for any help.. I googled around and also looked at the AD as well..
Login or Sign Up
- Log in with