When you run this command, which users are affected when you make setting changes under the user configuration section. I'm pretty sure anything under the computer configuration is for anyone who logs into the computer. But who is affected under the user configuration section? Everyone but the Administrator? And also is the computer config section everyone but the Administrator?
No announcement yet.