When Installing programs on XP Pro sometimes they ask to install for all users. Other times there is no prompt and they are installed on every account. We have five accounts and I do not want every program installed showing up on every account. Some are for the admin only, that's me. How can I remove programs already installed in multiple accounts and how do I prevent this from happening on future installs?
Login or Sign Up
- Log in with