Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

as a beginner which MCSE course shall i take?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• as a beginner which MCSE course shall i take?

Hello, guys how are you doing?

i learned in private school network administrator and i am studying MCSE 70-293 AND 70-294 to be MCSE certified. but i don't know how to begin? i live in KSA and i could not find a good school for MCSE training. is there any shool available for MCSE taining online? how should i prepare for MCSE training test just by reading and watching vedios? is it possible to do this? as a beginner for MCSE certification, whcih course you choose for me? how can i say myself i am network administrator with out having real certification test? i don't know what to do.
    so, please guys help me what to do and were to start?

thank you very much

God bless you

Re: as a beginner which MCSE course shall i take?

What exams do you have already?
    Most people start with:
    Client OS (70-270 or 70-620)
    Server OS (70-290)
    Then move on as appropriate

Regarding "real network administrators", check other posts in this particular forum and you will see most of us agree that experience is worth far more than paper qualifications
    Tom Jones
    MCT, MCSE (2000:Security & 2003), MCSA:Security & Messaging, MCDBA, MCDST, MCITP(EA, EMA, SA, EDA, ES, CS), MCTS, MCP, Sec+
    PhD, MSc, FIAP, MIITT
    IT Trainer / Consultant
    Ossian Ltd
    Scotland

** Remember to give credit where credit is due and leave reputation points where appropriate **

Comment

Originally posted by danyee View Post
      how should i prepare for MCSE training test just by reading and watching vedios? is it possible to do this?