Passed 70-262 - LCS 2005 SP1

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Passed 70-262 - LCS 2005 SP1

I studied for it this week, wrote the exam in less than 30 minutes, passed. 38 questions, no dumps available for this exam yet (and that's good).

Just to let you know.

Cheers,

Daniel Petri
    Microsoft Most Valuable Professional - Active Directory Directory Services
    MCSA/E, MCTS, MCITP, MCT

Re: Passed 70-262 - LCS 2005 SP1

Well done Daniel!!

Live Communication Server looks a really interesting product.

Michael
    Michael Armstrong
    www.m80arm.co.uk
    MCITP: EA, MCTS, MCSE 2003, MCSA 2003: Messaging, CCA, VCP 3.5, 4, 5, VCAP5-DCD, VCAP5-DCA, ITIL, MCP, PGP Certified Technician

** Remember to give credit where credit is due and leave reputation points sigpic where appropriate **

Comment

ok, show of hands, how many people googled 70-262 - LCS 2005 SP1 and got here

Congrats
      "...if I turn out to be particularly clear, you've probably misunderstood what I've said” - Alan Greenspan

Comment

Me!

But I sort of guessed what LCS ment anyways as our organisation are planning on deploying it shortly for a client.

Been looking at the MS Action Pack recently and you get this with it as well

Michael
        Michael Armstrong
        www.m80arm.co.uk
        MCITP: EA, MCTS, MCSE 2003, MCSA 2003: Messaging, CCA, VCP 3.5, 4, 5, VCAP5-DCD, VCAP5-DCA, ITIL, MCP, PGP Certified Technician

** Remember to give credit where credit is due and leave reputation points sigpic where appropriate **

Comment

Originally posted by danielp
          I studied for it this week, wrote the exam in less than 30 minutes, passed. 38 questions, no dumps available for this exam yet (and that's good).

Just to let you know.

Whoa! Tearing it up! That's about 47 seconds per question!
          Good job.
          Regards,
          Jeremy

Network Consultant/Engineer
          Baltimore - Washington area and beyond
          www.gma-cpa.com

Comment

Daniel,